Humans Win! Compilation Vol. 1 (2011)

by Various Artists

These songs were recorded between 2008 and 2011 at Humans Win! Recording Studio.  Feel free to share this music with everybody, but most importantly, spread the word about these talented bands!

Physical copies are exclusively available at Humans Win! Recording Studio.

"I Would Die 4 U" written by Prince Nelson, Published by Universal Music Publishing, All Rights Reserved

"Revolution Dub" written by Steel Pulse, All Rights Reserved

"Love Is Stronger Than Pride" written by Sade Adu, Andrew Hale, Stuart Mathewman, Published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC, All Rights Reserved

"On The Wall" written by Reid, Published by Warner Chappel Music, All Rights Reserved

All songs recorded and mixed by Lance Conrad except for Trk 1, recorded by Paul Marino, Trk 4, recorded by Tyler Erickson, Trk 5 recorded by Chad Weiss, Trk 8 & 15, recorded and mixed by John Brown. Mastered by Rob Schlette at Anthem Mastering. Graphics layout by Luke Anderson at Flood Interactive. Original artwork by Alex Molitor